LFW IN DENIM

I’ve spent my afternoon selecting my LFW outfits at the Jacob Cohen showroom in Mayfair (Yes! I am the last minute type!!). 
I am so excited to share the collaboration with a brand I’ve been loving for a long time and reflects my personal style. The Italian premium brand Jacob Cohen UK is going to dress me for London Fashion Week! 
You can find them in London in Harrods and Harvey Nichols, or online here.

Follow my #LFWinDenim on Instagram @nickyinsideout

Inside Out the Look:

Denim: Jacob Cohen (here) | Leather Espadrilles: Chanel (similar here) | 
Faux Leather leggings: Zara (similar here
One thought on “LFW IN DENIM

Leave a Reply

