DAY 3 BAG

Balenciaga Giant 12 (here)

GoodMorning! It’s Day3 #7daysessentials and it is a bag. The Bag! I am very Very picky when it comes to Designer bags. It takes me so long to make a decision that I almost annoy myself! It was not easy to find this Balenciaga City in grey with rose gold studs. I finally managed to find it at the Printemps during a work trip to Paris. My advice is to never compromise when it comes to Designer bags! When you finally find the one you love, you will enjoy wearing it so much that is worth every single penny you spent!

Leave a Reply

