A SUNNY DAY IN LONDON

Here is a simple, yet stylish and easy to wear outfit that I find simply beautiful and wore this week. 
White shirt, distressed denim and converse. 
This is a gorgeous and very usual set I love to wear on my day off!

Also, I am wearing my new MaxMara necklace which you probably have seen already on my Instagram, if you follow me (here). 

 Converse: All Star (here) | Distressed denim: Zadig&Voltaire | Bag: Balenciaga (here) | Shirt: Mango (similar here) | Watch: Omega Constellation (here) | Sunglasses: Balenciaga (similar here) | Necklace: MaxMara (similar here) | Necklace: Zadig&Voltaire (here)
One thought on “A SUNNY DAY IN LONDON

  1. SO GORGEOUS IN WHITE SHIRT WITH RIPPED JEANS AND SOCKLESS CONVERSES, OH WOW SWEETIE I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIT, OMFGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG I AM ABOUT TO EXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXPLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

