THE PERFECT SEASON

The warmer weather in London is back!! During winter it has been very hard for me to get my photos taken.  Now longer days are back and I am ready to shoot more! The fun is about to begin!

On a different note I am about to send some of my looks to Elle UK as they put the best online. 
So, let’s see!! Have a good Sunday!! 🙂 

Trainers: Zara (old) | Jeans and Tee Shirt: Maje (here and here) | Bag: Balenciaga (here) | 
Belt: Zadig et Voltaire (similar here) | Jacket: Mario Matteo (similar here
3 thoughts on “THE PERFECT SEASON

Leave a Reply

